Members of the Youth Steering Committee

The Committee consists of 15 young people aged between 13 to 24. They represent the diversity of Australian communities, including First Nations people, LGBTIQA+ communities, people from culturally and linguistically diverse backgrounds, and people with a disability.

Members come from every state and territory in the Commonwealth and will support the establishment of the new Youth Engagement Model under the direction of Minister for Youth, the Hon Dr Anne Aly MP.